June 7, 2010

Sunset in Cinque Terre, originally uploaded by Daniel Niño.

Silhouettes at sunset in Cinque Terre on the Italian Riviera.

Cinque Terre is formed by five villages (Riomaggiore, Corniglia, Manarola, Vernazza, Monterosso) and they and the paths and areas surrondingthem are National Park and UNESCO protected territories.

Enjoy today’s photo! If you like the photo, please drop a comment to the original photographer at Flickr.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: