October 23, 2009

Paradise, originally uploaded by Steve.Haigh.

It is NASTY out in Toronto – cold and wet and not-quite-snowing/hailing and windy! (I’ve had to be out in it quite a lot. And the subway was broken this morning. And I have a headache.)

I want a tea and a blanket and a hug. Instead, I have this picture of where I would like to be at this moment; somewhere warm, with blue skies above me, sand to walk on, beautiful water to wade and float in, and a boat!

Enjoy today’s photo! If you like the photo, please drop a comment to the original photographer at Flickr.

Leave a Reply

