June 25, 2009

Very Berry Sunday, originally uploaded by ♥babybee.

We’re back!! Thanks for you patience while SeenonFlickr dealt with some personal/medical stuff.

Today’s photo is in honour of the lovely raspberries my Dad brought over yesterday. They’re not local, and they’re not organic, but they are delicous, and this photo is beautiful! (And they’re 3-for-$5, I should ask him to pick me up some more and then bake something gorgeous and tasty with them!

Enjoy today’s photo! If you like the photo, please drop a comment to the original photographer at Flickr.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kyle
    Jun 25, 2009 @ 16:09:54

    Yay, you’re back! I was just thinking I could go for some seen on flickr! And oh, those look awfully good. I’m hoping we’ll have non-local, non-organic raspberries at the cheapo outdoor market tomorrow… maybe I’ll make jam.

    Reply

  2. jacicita
    Jun 25, 2009 @ 17:07:38

    How vivid! And I am so glad to have you popping up in my feed reader again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

